MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Related Events

Apr 1, 2017
Council Annual Recognition Banquet

Council Recognition Luncheon, Saturday, April 1, Center for Scouting

The Northern Lights Council Annual Recognition luncheon is held annually to recognize the volunteers from across the Council.  The highlight is the presentation of the Silver Beaver Awards, the highest recognition presented to a volunteer at the Council level.  Join us on Saturday, April 1 at the Center for Scouting, 4200 19th Avenue South, Fargo, ND, to recognize the 2016 Silver Beavers:

  • Darrell R. Kraft—Minot, ND

  • Steven Meinhardt—Fargo, ND

  • Jeff Brown—Perham, MN

  • Doug Hansen—Fergus Falls, MN

  • Vaughn Fiskum—Minot, ND

  • Chad Swenson—Fargo, ND

The Luncheon will begin at 1:00 PM with the awards ceremony following.

You can register online now.  If you have questions or need additonal information, please contact Connie Koehmstedt toll free at 877-293-5011. 

Download the Luncheon Flyer here:  2017 NLCBSA Recognition Luncheon Silver Beaver Announcement.pdf



Copyright © 2010 Northern Lights Council - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®