MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Flickertail District

The Flickertail District covers Eddy, Foster, Griggs, Steele, Barnes, Stutsman, LaMoure, Ransom, Dickey, & Sargent Counties.

District Leadership

  • District Chair
  • District Commissioner -- Andrew Banks - 701-793-8811
  • District Executive -- Michael Schatz - 507-254-7301
  • Director of Field Service -- Darin Steindl - 701-499-0646





Today's Top Stories

Flickertail District 1 News for Summer - June, July, August 2017

Check out the news to find out what's happening across the Flickertail District.

Cub Scout Leader-Specific Training Now Available Online!

Are you a new Cub Scout Leader and don't know where to start? The BSA has just made all Cub Scout Leader training availible to you online.

Schedule your 2017 Friends of Scouting Presentation

To assure the quality of Scouting in the Northern Lights Council, a Friends of Scouting (FOS) finance campaign is conducted annually to educate parents on Council resources, camping facilities, training programs and available activities. Schedule your 2017 Unit presentation before or at the November Roundtable...there is an added bonus ... you will be entered into a drawing for ...

Copyright © 2010 Northern Lights Council - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®